Contact Keith:
Website - Copyrights 2010- KSD 
Congratulations to all race winners at CCCX Circuit Race #8. 
It was a awesome day of racing ! Thank you to all athletes for your participation and keeping it fun! 

Rand Miller- Webcor/Alto Velo
Alison Shanks- New Zealand
David Avila- One Team Racing
Michelle Heaton- Bicycle Trip/Symantec
Curtus Hong- SJBC
#537- Michael Holt- BAY101 Racing
Anne Findlay- Team Type 1